Maricopa County – Phoenix	
	уита County – Yuma
La Paz County – Parker	
Greenlee County – Clifton	Yavapai County – Prescott
3,12	
Graham County – Safford	Santa Cruz County – Nogales
Gila County — Globe	Pinal County – Florence
Coconino County – Flagstaff	Pima County – Tucson
Cochise County – Bisbee	Navajo County – Holbrook
Apache County – St Johns	Mohave County – Kingman

Objective: To enjoy a sanctioned Year-Round, Seasonal or Traditional Event in each of the county seat cities in Arizona.

Instructions:

- Sanctioned events have been developed in the county seat city of each of Arizona's 15 counties.
- A registration fee of \$3 for each event enables the IVV stamp to be placed into this challenge booklet, IVV record books, and any AVA Special Program booklets as appropriate.
- Walk the county seat event and place the stamp on the proper line in this challenge book. Each county seat may only be walked once per challenge book. You may complete multiple challenge books.
- This program runs from January 1, 2021 until December 31, 2023. The challenge book may have entries from multiple years.
- 5. A lapel pin similar to the one pictured on the front of this challenge book will be given to everyone completing the challenge.
- To redeem your challenge book, open it up and scan it, then email the scanned image to county@AZStrollers.org, and your patch or pin will be sent to you by snail mail.
- For questions or to request a free challenge book use the above email or our contact page at https://AZStrollers.org/CountyChallenge/.
- 8. Mailing Address: Arizona Strollers

8780 E McKellips Rd Lot 473 Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Arizona County Seat Challenge



	Book#:
Name:	
Address:	
Email:	
Phone:	ΔMFRICΔ'S

This book is approved by AVA for the use of the IVV Certification Stamp